top of page
Search
  • pultenathogpaca

TRESPASS - Episode 1 Activation Fix

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game Trespass Introduction:Escape from Trespass.Memories do not always reflect actuality.They can occasionally be distorted,whether you intend it or not."My name is….Samuel RodriguezWhere am I? I don’t remember.What is this place?I need to escape. But why?That’s not all I want. Why can’t I remember so much?Has something happened to me?I have to remember.But is that really what I want?Yes. Jess…My wife.I want to see her.I have to find her."Without knowing his whereabouts Samuel must seek a way out. And along the way acquire the lost pieces of his memories to uncover the truth behind his forgotten past.About this Game:Trespass Episode 1 is an escape room adventure intended on testing your brain. Explore the environments to find objects and clues that will help you escape. Please notice:Currently only supports HTC ViveAllow plenty of room in a 360° spaceFeatures:VR Support – Oculus Rift will be supported with updates.Steam platform support – Steam Cloud Save, Leaderboards, Big Picture Mode 1075eedd30 Title: TRESPASS - Episode 1Genre: Adventure, SimulationDeveloper:VRoteinPublisher:VRoteinRelease Date: 4 Aug, 2016 TRESPASS - Episode 1 Activation Fix I wish there were more interactable objects to pick up but apart from that this was a fun little experience!. Bought the game when it was 40% off. I have played similar games with these types of controls and they dont seem to cause me motion sickness. The game seemed to have poor fps and I am running a 1080 so I am not sure if that is the game or maybe my settigns?There are only two puzzles and neither of them were very challenging, so unless an update comes out that adds some more content I cannot really condone purchasing this at full price.. Worst of its kind. I thought Marlene was bad. This is bad puzzles, and gameplay mechanics (you'll see within seconds). The idea is to make you die alot until you fiqure out the nonsensicle puzzle, or rage quit because the key fell through the floor again. It also crashes alot, including steam and making my computer black screen twice. If my video card turns out to be burning out, I'll let you know. I hope it is.tl;dr Another one of those lame UE4 oculus-centric games with moderate roomscale\/vive support.Get crowbar, use on tile get key, use shard of plaster from that room to cut light wire (wut), use resulting wire fragment to fix cirtcuit breaker, activate circuit breaker, use key to open desk drawer, solve code (hopefully easy one), then solve room puzzle by studying the 4 moves it makes and reversing them, resetting for mistakes. finale. see decent female avatar, keep review as is. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=VoUBemKRzpo. I can't recommend this game. The puzzles are either too simple or make almost no sense. The little story addition is lame and wastes time. Very little to interact with and the things you can are often annoying to grab.. A pretty good game!This game has good art design, engrossing story, and creepy atmosphere.I became immersed in the atmosphere because this game is a VR game.It was fresh and joyful experience.I’m looking forward to next episodes.. Good stuff! I think the escape room genre works really well and Trespass was really atmospheric. Can't wait to see what Episode 2 has in sotre!. I had motion sickness from this game that lasted for hours after I stopped playing. I have never gotten motion sickness from any other Vive game. Also, the game has so many objects that seem like they should be interactible that aren't. Escape Room games don't work when the only items you can interact with are part of the solution. Why even put in drawers that you can't open? Furthermore, the solutions seem contrived and unsatisfying. I would give examples, but this game is so short that I don't want to spoil any of the very limited puzzles.I love Escape Rooms, but this was just disappointing.. Oh boy, this is pretty vomitworthy. I am not prone to motion sickness and had to remove the headset before it did affect me. It often takes control of the camera out of your hands, probably the easiest way to make people feel sick. You walk using the touchpad, which while not my favourite, would be mostly fine if it didn't get repeatedly stuck and continue walking when you aren't pressing anything.The very first scene which has you shaking your head to move a chair didn't work at all until I hit the reset camera button.On the plus side, it looks okay, but I didn't get to interact in detail before bailing out.. I hope to see this series continue as I had a lot of fun with it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page